AOE RISE OF ROME HD (PROBLEM)

 diewarturo


Grupo: Plano Padrão
Registrado em: 20 de Dezembro de 2017
Mensagens1
Postado 3 de Janeiro de 2018 - 19:10:37
HI, I CAN PLAY AOE RISE OF ROME IN HD WITHOUT PROBLEMS, BUT MY FRIEND HAS A PROBLEM, WHEN WE LET'S START A GAME, APPEARS THE MESSAGE: "Could not initialize graphics system. Make sure that your video card and driver are compatible with DirectDraw". HE HAS A CORE I7 LAPTOP, WITH NVIDIA GF 2GB, RESOLTION 1920X1080.
PLEASE ANYBODY HAS A SOLUTION?

HOLA, PUEDO JUGAR AOE RISE OF ROME EN HD SIN PROBLEMAS, PERO MI AMIGO TIENE UN PROBLEMA, CUANDO INICIAMOS UNA PARTIDA, APARECE EL MENSAJE: "No se pudo inicializar el sistema de gráficos. Asegúrese de que su tarjeta de video y su controlador sean compatibles con DirectDraw ". TIENE UNA LAPTOP CORE I7, CON NVIDIA GF 2GB, RESOLUCIÓN 1920X1080.
POR FAVOR, ALGUIEN TIENE UNA SOLUCION?
URL | Responder | Citar
 junkyver


Grupo: Plano Padrão
Registrado em: 20 de Agosto de 2016
Mensagens1
Postado 5 de Maro de 2018 - 07:21:23
TENGO EL MISMO PROBLEMA, HAS ENCONTRADO SOLUCION?
URL | Responder | Citar
 Gerarocher


Grupo: Plano Padrão
Registrado em: 30 de Maio de 2015
Mensagens21
Postado 1 de Julho de 2018 - 09:49:11
si
jugar en ******
ahi hay mas jugadores que en voobly
URL | Responder | Citar
 +Gallas


Grupo: System Operator
Registrado em: 25 de Maio de 2011
Mensagens2427
Editado 1 de Julho de 2018 - 12:43:03 por +Gallas
It could be his videocard cannot render in that resolution, if a game is not set in 32bit color mode.
In game settings at menu he can adjust those.
https://help.voobly.com/display/vkb/KB1040+Solve+known+compatibility+issues+on+Windows+8+and+above
and/or [You must login to view link]
(the menu is a bit different for aoe1, but the key settings are same)

Also make sure his legacy windows component is enabled:
[You must login to view link]



URL | Responder | Citar
[1]
Exibindo 1 - 4 de 4 mensagens
Ir ao Fórum: